2016/2017

Autumn Term 2016
30 August - 21 December

Term Begins: Tuesday 30 August
Half Term: Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October
Term Ends: Wednesday 21 December

Spring Term 2017
4 January - 31 March

Term Begins: Wednesday 4 January
Half Term: Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February
Term Ends: Friday 31 March
Easter Weekend Bank Holidays: Friday 14 April and Monday 17 April

Summer Term 2017
18 April - 18 July

Term Begins: Tuesday 18 April
May Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May
Half Term: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June
Term Ends: Tuesday 18 July

Staff Non-Student (Non-Teaching) Days:

  • Friday 2 December 2016

Autumn Term 2017/18 is likely to begin on Tuesday 29 August1 2017

1August Bank Holiday in 2017 is Monday 28 August

2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017
29 August - 20 December

Term Begins: Tuesday 29 August
Half Term: Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October
Term Ends: Wednesday 20 December

Spring Term 2018
3 January - 29 March

Term Begins: Thursday 3 January
Half Term: Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February
Term Ends: Thursday 29 March
Easter Weekend Bank Holidays: Friday 30 March and Monday 2 April

Summer Term 2018
16 April - 17 July

Term Begins: Monday 16 April
May Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May
Half Term: Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June
Term Ends: Tuesday 17 July